Executive Committee

Sean Reitz

President

CEO - United Drone Holdings

sean@cuaasa.org

Ken Venn

Secretary

Director - UAV Industries

ken@cuaasa.org

Kevin Storie

Executive Committee Member 

COO - CAASA

opscom@caasa.co.za

Sonet Kock

Executive Committee Member

Director - Premier Mapping

sonet@cuaasa.org

Kim James

Executive Committee Member

Director - UAV Aerial Works

kim@cuaasa.org

Alan Ball

Executive Committee Member

CEO - Flying Robot

alan@cuaasa.org

Shaun Ledlie

Executive Committee Member

Director - Kershal Aviation

shaun@cuaasa.org

Nico van Rooyen

Executive Committee Member

CEO - DC Geomatics

nico@cuaasa.org

Please reload

CAASA HOUSE, Gate 9, Lanseria International Airport, South Africa

+27 11 659 2345

© Copyright 2019 by CUAASA - Commercial Unmanned Aircraft Association of Southern Africa

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now